Lets start this again…

It looks my initial plan of starting this before my graduation has gone down the sink rather quickly. Who knew remembering to write blog posts would be so difficult? Either way, I have now graduated from university, moved back home with my parents in London and am currently searching in the job market. I’m hoping to now post a short blog on here every week now that I’ve almost done my first blog post on the science scandal on the link between the MMR Vaccine and Autism. I’ve got a few other ideas on what to write about including some other science scandals (such as the DHMO movement and GMOs), science in the news (such as 3 parent babies) as well as just some interesting science I have learned over the years such as how the eye works and whether we are currently looking in the right direction for anti-depressants and anxiolytics (anti-anxiety drugs). So stay tuned for all that good stuff to come.  If you like what you see or have any suggestions as to what you would want me to write about, please let me know in the comments.

That’s about it from me so thank you for reading and I look forward to where this blog may go.

Leave a Reply

