Quick Update

So looks like I forgot about my blog for a few months again… however I have a very good reason as to why. I actually got a job!!!! I accepted a three month internship in Healthcare PR and Medical Education at Ketchum’s London office. I had an amazing experience but now that’s finished, I have some more time on my hands while I look for a new job. I’ve got some really exciting ideas lined up for the near future and hope to use my experience at Ketchum to broaden the science I want to talk about.

Sorry again for neglecting this but look out for my next post coming in the next few days!

Leave a Reply

